Executive Board, Liaisons, and Committee Chairs

Executive Board (Voting Members)

Christina Finemore, Maxfield Public Library
8 NH-129, Loudon, NH 03307
(603) 798-5153 | cfinemore@maxfieldlibrary.org

Vice President: 
Rebecca Searles, Belmont Public Library
146 Main Street, Belmont, NH 03220 
(603) 267-8331 | youthservices@belmontpubliclibrary.org

Immediate Past President:
Moriah “Mo” Churchill, Richards Free Library
58 N. Main Street Newport, NH 03773
(603) 863-3430 | mchurchill@newport.lib.nh.us

Cathy Walter, Merrimack Public Library
470 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054
(603) 424-5021| cathy@merrimacklibrary.org

Rebecca Kasten, Concord Public Library
45 Green St, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-8670 | rkasten@concordnh.gov

Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Center for the Book Liaison:
Moriah Churchill-Calkins, Richards Free Library

Accepting Nominations

NHLA Liaison:
Moriah Churchill-Calkins, Richards Free Library

NHSL Liaison/State Youth Services Coordinator:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library
20 Park Street Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2144 | deborah.dutcher@dncr.nh.gov

NHSLMA Liaison:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library

Committee Chairs (Non-Voting)

Great Stone Face Award Co-Chair:
Accepting Nominations
  • For GSF Committee members, click HERE.
Membership Chair:
Accepting Nominations

Social Media Chair and Website Editor:
Nicole Gauvreau, Pease Public Library
1 Russell St, Plymouth, NH 03264
(603) 536-2616 | ngauvreau@peasepubliclibrary.org

Summer Reading Chair:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library